Boundless is Sirens’ first full-length album. Its tracks tell stories about struggle and the resiliency of the human spirit. Recorded in December 2019, it features works by Canadian composers such as Don MacDonald, Sarah Quartel, Marie-Claire Saindon, and Katerina Gimon, including a newly commissioned work by Gimon called “In Her Image”.

Tracks include:

01 The Bird’s Lullaby (Sarah Quartel, ©OUP)*
02 The Imaginary Garden (Marie-Claire Saindon, ©SODRAC)*
03 Jerusalem Luminosa (Abbie Betinis, ©Neil A. Kjos Music CO.)
04 In Her Image (Katerina Gimon, ©SODRAC)
05 Famine Song (VIDA, arr. Matthew Culloton, ©SBMP)
06 Selene’s Boat (Don MacDonald, ©Hal Leonard LLC)*
07 Spark (Eric William Barnum, ©Graphite Publishing)
08 Uraren Besotik (Eva Ugalde, ©Eva Ugalde & Josune Lopez)
09 Winter Sun (Don MacDonald, ©Cypress Choral Music)*
10 Boundless (Katerina Gimon, ©SODRAC)*
11 Turlutte acadienne montréalaise (Marie-Claire Saindon, ©SODRAC) *
12 Light of a Clear Blue Morning (Dolly Parton, arr. The Wailin’ Jennys, ©Velvet Apple Music)*

*denotes Canadian content


Boundless is available on all popular music downloading and streaming site.

CDs can be purchased locally at Back Alley Music or Green Eye Designs in Charlottetown, PE, or we can send a copy directly to your door!

Boundless – CD

*price includes shipping within Canada*


The commissioning of “In Her Image” made possible by the SOCAN Foundation

This recording was made possible thanks to the support of FACTOR, Canada